Fixtures in 2024 Division 2

45 overs. Batting Points 100-225. 3 umpire points available. Loan players not allowed.

Saturday 27th April
13:00 Erlestoke v Bradford-on-Avon Moved from 27/07/2024
Saturday 4th May
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Box
13:00 Calne v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Erlestoke v Marshfield 2
13:00 Melksham v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Trowbridge 2
Saturday 11th May
13:00 Box v Erlestoke
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Melksham
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Nationwide House
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Calne
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Biddestone 2
Saturday 18th May
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Marshfield 2
13:00 Calne v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Nationwide House
13:00 Melksham v Box
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
Saturday 25th May
13:00 Box v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Erlestoke
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Calne
13:00 Nationwide House v Biddestone 2
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Melksham
Saturday 1st June
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Erlestoke
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Box
13:00 Calne v Nationwide House
13:00 Melksham v Marshfield 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Trowbridge 2
Saturday 8th June
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Calne
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Box
13:00 Nationwide House v Melksham
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
Saturday 15th June
13:00 Box v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Marshfield 2
13:00 Calne v Biddestone 2
13:00 Melksham v Erlestoke
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Nationwide House
Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Calne v Melksham
13:00 Erlestoke v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Box
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Box v Calne
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Nationwide House
13:00 Melksham v Biddestone 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Marshfield 2
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Erlestoke
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Box v Biddestone 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Calne
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Erlestoke
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Melksham
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Nationwide House
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Calne v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Erlestoke v Box
13:00 Melksham v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Nationwide House v Marshfield 2
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Box v Melksham
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Biddestone 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Erlestoke
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Calne
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Nationwide House
13:00 Calne v Marshfield 2
13:00 Melksham v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Box
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Box v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Erlestoke v Biddestone 2
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Melksham
13:00 Nationwide House v Calne
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Box v Marshfield 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Calne v Erlestoke
13:00 Melksham v Nationwide House
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Biddestone 2
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Calne
13:00 Erlestoke v Melksham
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Nationwide House v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Box
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Box v Nationwide House
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Biddestone 2
13:00 Melksham v Calne
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Erlestoke
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Marshfield 2
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Melksham
13:00 Calne v Box
13:00 Erlestoke v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Marshfield 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Bradford-on-Avon