Fixtures in 2024 Division 4

45 overs. Batting Points 100-225. 1 umpire point available. Loan players not allowed.

Saturday 27th April
13:00 Sherston Magna v Christian Malford Moved from 13/07/2024
Saturday 4th May
13:00 Devizes 2 v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Purton 2 v Corsham 3
13:00 Sherston Magna v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Christian Malford
Saturday 11th May
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Winsley 2
13:00 Christian Malford v Sherston Magna
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Purton 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Devizes 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Marlborough 2
Saturday 18th May
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Corsham 3
13:00 Devizes 2 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Purton 2 v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Sherston Magna
Saturday 25th May
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Christian Malford v Purton 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Winsley 2
13:00 Sherston Magna v Marlborough 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Devizes 2
Saturday 1st June
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Devizes 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Winsley 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Sherston Magna
Saturday 8th June
13:00 Christian Malford v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Sherston Magna v Devizes 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Corsham 3
13:00 Winsley 2 v Purton 2
Saturday 15th June
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Sherston Magna
13:00 Corsham 3 v Christian Malford
13:00 Devizes 2 v Winsley 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Marlborough 2
Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Christian Malford v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Corsham 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Devizes 2
13:00 Sherston Magna v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Winsley 2 v Coastal Cobras
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Purton 2
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Christian Malford
13:00 Corsham 3 v Sherston Magna
13:00 Devizes 2 v Marlborough 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Winsley 2
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Marlborough 2
13:00 Christian Malford v Winsley 2
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Devizes 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Purton 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Sherston Magna
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Devizes 2 v Corsham 3
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Winsley 2 v Beehive Southwick
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Devizes 2
13:00 Christian Malford v Marlborough 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Sherston Magna v Winsley 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Purton 2
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Devizes 2 v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Sherston Magna
13:00 Purton 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Winsley 2 v Corsham 3
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Corsham 3
13:00 Christian Malford v Devizes 2
13:00 Sherston Magna v Purton 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Winsley 2 v Marlborough 2
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Christian Malford
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Marlborough 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Swindon NALGO 2
13:00 Devizes 2 v Sherston Magna
13:00 Purton 2 v Winsley 2
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Christian Malford v Corsham 3
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Purton 2
13:00 Sherston Magna v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Winsley 2 v Devizes 2
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Sherston Magna
13:00 Coastal Cobras v Winsley 2
13:00 Corsham 3 v Marlborough 2
13:00 Devizes 2 v Purton 2
13:00 Swindon NALGO 2 v Christian Malford
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Christian Malford v Coastal Cobras
13:00 Marlborough 2 v Devizes 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Sherston Magna v Corsham 3
13:00 Winsley 2 v Swindon NALGO 2