Fixtures in 2024 Division 6

45 overs. Batting Points 100-225. 1 umpire point available. Loan players allowed.

Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Swindon 4
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Nationwide House 2
13:00 Lacock v Blunsdon
13:00 Marlborough 3 v Swindon Titans
13:00 Shrivenham v Bathford
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Bathford v Goatacre 3
13:00 Blunsdon v Marlborough 3
13:00 Nationwide House 2 v Shrivenham
13:00 Swindon 4 v Lacock
13:00 Swindon Titans v Chippenham 4
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Bathford v Chippenham 4
13:00 Nationwide House 2 v Blunsdon
13:00 Shrivenham v Goatacre 3
13:00 Swindon 4 v Marlborough 3
13:00 Swindon Titans v Lacock
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Blunsdon v Swindon Titans
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Shrivenham
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Swindon 4
13:00 Lacock v Nationwide House 2
13:00 Marlborough 3 v Bathford
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Bathford v Lacock
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Shrivenham v Marlborough 3
13:00 Swindon 4 v Blunsdon
13:00 Swindon Titans v Nationwide House 2
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Blunsdon v Bathford
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Swindon Titans
13:00 Lacock v Shrivenham
13:00 Marlborough 3 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Nationwide House 2 v Swindon 4
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Bathford v Nationwide House 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Lacock
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Marlborough 3
13:00 Shrivenham v Blunsdon
13:00 Swindon 4 v Swindon Titans
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Blunsdon v Chippenham 4
13:00 Lacock v Goatacre 3
13:00 Nationwide House 2 v Marlborough 3
13:00 Swindon 4 v Shrivenham
13:00 Swindon Titans v Bathford
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Bathford v Swindon 4
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Nationwide House 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Blunsdon
13:00 Marlborough 3 v Lacock
13:00 Shrivenham v Swindon Titans
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Bathford v Shrivenham
13:00 Blunsdon v Lacock
13:00 Nationwide House 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Swindon 4 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Swindon Titans v Marlborough 3
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Swindon Titans
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Bathford
13:00 Lacock v Swindon 4
13:00 Marlborough 3 v Blunsdon
13:00 Shrivenham v Nationwide House 2