Fixtures in 2024 Division 9

40 overs. Batting Points 75-200. 1 umpire point available. Loan players allowed.

Saturday 27th April
13:00 Calne 3 v Lacock 2 Moved from 15/06/2024
Saturday 4th May
13:00 Calne 3 v Corsham 4
13:00 Swindon 5 v Devizes 3
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Lacock 2
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
Saturday 11th May
13:00 Corsham 4 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Devizes 3 v Calne 3
13:00 Lacock 2 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Swindon 5
Saturday 18th May
13:00 Calne 3 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Corsham 4 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
13:00 Swindon 5 v Lacock 2
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Devizes 3
Saturday 25th May
13:00 Devizes 3 v Corsham 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Calne 3
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Swindon 5
Saturday 1st June
13:00 Calne 3 v Swindon 5
13:00 Corsham 4 v Lacock 2
13:00 Devizes 3 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Trowbridge 4
Saturday 8th June
13:00 Lacock 2 v Devizes 3
13:00 Swindon 5 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Corsham 4
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Calne 3
Saturday 15th June
13:00 Corsham 4 v Swindon 5
13:00 Devizes 3 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Swindon Super Strikers 3
Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Swindon 5 v Calne 3
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Corsham 4
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Devizes 3
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Lacock 2
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Calne 3 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Corsham 4 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Devizes 3 v Swindon 5
13:00 Lacock 2 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Corsham 4 v Calne 3
13:00 Devizes 3 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Lacock 2 v Swindon 5
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Trowbridge 4
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Calne 3 v Devizes 3
13:00 Swindon 5 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Corsham 4
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Lacock 2
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Devizes 3 v Swindon 5
13:00 Lacock 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Corsham 4
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Calne 3 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
13:00 Corsham 4 v Devizes 3
13:00 Swindon 5 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Lacock 2
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Lacock 2 v Calne 3
13:00 Swindon 5 v Corsham 4
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Devizes 3
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Calne 3 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Corsham 4 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
13:00 Devizes 3 v Lacock 2
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Swindon 5
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Lacock 2 v Corsham 4
13:00 Swindon 5 v Calne 3
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Devizes 3
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Swindon Royal Challengers
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Calne 3 v Swindon Super Strikers 3
13:00 Corsham 4 v Trowbridge 4
13:00 Devizes 3 v Swindon Royal Challengers
13:00 Lacock 2 v Swindon 5
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Swindon 5 v Corsham 4
13:00 Swindon Royal Challengers v Calne 3
13:00 Swindon Super Strikers 3 v Lacock 2
13:00 Trowbridge 4 v Devizes 3