Fixtures in 2024 Division 10

40 overs. Batting Points 75-200. 1 umpire point available. Loan players allowed.

Saturday 27th April
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Melksham 3 Moved from 04/05/2024. At Bradford's main ground
Saturday 4th May
13:00 Bathford 2 v Goatacre 4
13:00 Westbury 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Calne 4
Saturday 11th May
13:00 Calne 4 v Westbury 3
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Melksham 3 v Bathford 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Chippenham 6
Saturday 18th May
13:00 Bathford 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Calne 4
13:00 Melksham 3 v Goatacre 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Westbury 3
Saturday 25th May
13:00 Calne 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Winsley 4
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Westbury 3 v Chippenham 6
Saturday 1st June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Westbury 3
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Calne 4 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch) (astro)
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Winsley 4
13:00 Melksham 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4
Saturday 8th June
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Melksham 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Goatacre 4
13:00 Westbury 3 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Bathford 2
Saturday 15th June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Winsley 4 at Beckington CC (astro)
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Calne 4
13:00 Melksham 3 v Westbury 3 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch)
Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Bathford 2 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Calne 4 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Goatacre 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Melksham 3
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Chippenham 6 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch) (astro)
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Westbury 3
13:00 Melksham 3 v Calne 4
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Winsley 4
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Calne 4 v Winsley 4
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Melksham 3 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Westbury 3
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Bathford 2 v Melksham 3
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Goatacre 4 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch) (astro)
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4
13:00 Westbury 3 v Calne 4
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Calne 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Melksham 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Bathford 2
13:00 Westbury 3 v Winsley 4
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Bathford 2 v Calne 4
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch) (astro)
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Westbury 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Goatacre 4
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Calne 4 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Melksham 3
13:00 Westbury 3 v Bathford 2
13:00 Winsley 4 v Chippenham 6
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Bathford 2 v Winsley 4
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Westbury 3 at Beckington (astro)
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4
13:00 Melksham 3 v Chippenham 6 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch)
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Calne 4 v Goatacre 4
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Bathford 2
13:00 Westbury 3 v Melksham 3
13:00 Winsley 4 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 3 v Bathford 2 at Biddestone CC (2nd pitch) (astro)
13:00 Goatacre 4 v Chippenham 6
13:00 Melksham 3 v Winsley 4
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 4 v Calne 4
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Calne 4 v Melksham 3
13:00 Chippenham 6 v Bradford-on-Avon 3
13:00 Westbury 3 v Goatacre 4
13:00 Winsley 4 v Royal Wootton Bassett 4