Results in 2020 Division 86

Saturday 26th September
Lacock 2 9 - 18 Potterne 4 Potterne 4 won by 50 runs.
Marlborough 3 22 - 5 Melksham 2 Marlborough 3 won by 82 runs.
Spye Park 2 10 - 21 Allington Allington won by 28 runs.
Saturday 19th September
Allington 25 - 2 Lacock 2 Allington won by 10 wickets.
Melksham 2 21 - 5 Spye Park 2 Melksham 2 won by 6 wickets.
Potterne 4 21 - 7 Marlborough 3 Potterne 4 won by 21 runs.
Saturday 12th September
Marlborough 3 19 - 7 Spye Park 2 Marlborough 3 won by 3 wickets.
Melksham 2 6 - 20 Lacock 2 Lacock 2 won by 42 runs.
Potterne 4 21 - 6 Allington Potterne 4 won by 48 runs.
Saturday 5th September
Allington 25 - 2 Melksham 2 Allington won by 181 runs.
Lacock 2 19 - 6 Marlborough 3 Lacock 2 won by 1 wicket.
Spye Park 2 22 - 7 Potterne 4 Spye Park 2 won by 141 runs.
Saturday 29th August
Marlborough 3 8 - 8 Allington Match Cancelled.
Potterne 4 8 - 8 Melksham 2 Match Cancelled.
Spye Park 2 7 - 17 Lacock 2 Lacock 2 won by 10 runs.
Saturday 22nd August
Allington 19 - 1 Spye Park 2 Allington won by 9 wickets.
Melksham 2 5 - 21 Marlborough 3 Marlborough 3 won by 57 runs.
Potterne 4 8 - 19 Lacock 2 Lacock 2 won by 5 wickets.
Saturday 15th August
Lacock 2 8 - 8 Allington Match Cancelled.
Marlborough 3 20 - 6 Potterne 4 Marlborough 3 won by 5 wickets.
Spye Park 2 7 - 19 Melksham 2 Melksham 2 won by 18 runs.
Saturday 8th August
Allington 21 - 7 Potterne 4 Allington won by 45 runs.
Lacock 2 19 - 4 Melksham 2 Lacock 2 won by 3 wickets.
Spye Park 2 5 - 18 Marlborough 3 Marlborough 3 won by 6 wickets.
Saturday 1st August
Marlborough 3 22 - 2 Lacock 2 Marlborough 3 won by 7 wickets.
Melksham 2 6 - 22 Allington Allington won by 91 runs.
Potterne 4 25 - 2 Spye Park 2 Potterne 4 won by 10 wickets.
Saturday 25th July
Allington 8 - 8 Marlborough 3 Match Cancelled.
Lacock 2 8 - 8 Spye Park 2 Match Abandoned.
Melksham 2 8 - 8 Potterne 4 Match Abandoned.

Actions Required

Lacock need to log in to see pending messages.