Fixtures in 2021 Division 5

Saturday 15th May
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Buscot Park
13:00 Lacock v Westbury 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Wilcot
13:00 Spye Park v Beckington 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Goatacre 3
Saturday 22nd May
13:00 Beckington 2 v Lacock
13:00 Buscot Park v Purton 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Winsley 2
13:00 Wilcot v Spye Park
Saturday 29th May
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Westbury 2
13:00 Buscot Park v Goatacre 3
13:00 Lacock v Wilcot
13:00 Spye Park v Purton 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Beckington 2
Saturday 5th June
13:00 Beckington 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Lacock
13:00 Spye Park v Biddestone 3
13:00 Westbury 2 v Buscot Park
13:00 Wilcot v Winsley 2
Saturday 12th June
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Wilcot
13:00 Buscot Park v Beckington 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Westbury 2
13:00 Lacock v Spye Park
13:00 Winsley 2 v Purton 2
Saturday 19th June
13:00 Beckington 2 v Westbury 2
13:00 Lacock v Winsley 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Spye Park v Buscot Park
13:00 Wilcot v Goatacre 3
Saturday 26th June
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Beckington 2
13:00 Buscot Park v Wilcot
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Lacock
13:00 Westbury 2 v Purton 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Spye Park
Saturday 3rd July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Winsley 2
13:00 Buscot Park v Lacock
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Spye Park
13:00 Westbury 2 v Wilcot
Saturday 10th July
13:00 Lacock v Biddestone 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Spye Park v Westbury 2
13:00 Wilcot v Beckington 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Buscot Park
Saturday 17th July
13:00 Beckington 2 v Spye Park
13:00 Buscot Park v Biddestone 3
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Winsley 2
13:00 Westbury 2 v Lacock
13:00 Wilcot v Purton 2
Saturday 24th July
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Lacock v Beckington 2
13:00 Purton 2 v Buscot Park
13:00 Spye Park v Wilcot
13:00 Winsley 2 v Westbury 2
Saturday 31st July
13:00 Beckington 2 v Winsley 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Buscot Park
13:00 Purton 2 v Spye Park
13:00 Westbury 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Wilcot v Lacock
Saturday 7th August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Spye Park
13:00 Buscot Park v Westbury 2
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Beckington 2
13:00 Lacock v Purton 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Wilcot
Saturday 14th August
13:00 Beckington 2 v Buscot Park
13:00 Purton 2 v Winsley 2
13:00 Spye Park v Lacock
13:00 Westbury 2 v Goatacre 3
13:00 Wilcot v Biddestone 3
Saturday 21st August
13:00 Biddestone 3 v Purton 2
13:00 Buscot Park v Spye Park
13:00 Goatacre 3 v Wilcot
13:00 Westbury 2 v Beckington 2
13:00 Winsley 2 v Lacock
Saturday 28th August
13:00 Beckington 2 v Biddestone 3
13:00 Lacock v Goatacre 3
13:00 Purton 2 v Westbury 2
13:00 Spye Park v Winsley 2
13:00 Wilcot v Buscot Park

Actions Required

Lacock v Westbury 2 - result to be entered

Purton 2 v Wilcot - result to be entered

Spye Park v Beckington 2 - result to be entered

Winsley 2 v Goatacre 3 - result to be entered

Biddestone need to log in to see pending messages.

Goatacre need to log in to see pending messages.

Buscot Park need to log in to see pending messages.

Beckington need to log in to see pending messages.