Fixtures in 2020 Division 3

Saturday 25th April
13:00 Devizes 2 v White Horse Moved from 22/08/2020
Saturday 2nd May
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Keevil
13:00 Lacock v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Potterne 3 v Chippenham 3
13:00 Warminster 2 v Devizes 2
13:00 White Horse v Swindon 3
Saturday 9th May
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Lacock
13:00 Devizes 2 v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
13:00 Keevil v White Horse
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Potterne 3
13:00 Swindon 3 v Warminster 2
Saturday 16th May
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v White Horse
13:00 Lacock v Devizes 2
13:00 Potterne 3 v Swindon 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Chippenham 3
13:00 Warminster 2 v Keevil
Saturday 23rd May
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
13:00 Devizes 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Keevil v Potterne 3
13:00 Swindon 3 v Lacock
13:00 White Horse v Warminster 2
Saturday 30th May
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Devizes 2
13:00 Lacock v Keevil
13:00 Potterne 3 v White Horse
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Swindon 3
13:00 Warminster 2 v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
Saturday 6th June
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Potterne 3
13:00 Keevil v Devizes 2
13:00 Swindon 3 v Chippenham 3
13:00 Warminster 2 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 White Horse v Lacock
Saturday 13th June
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Keevil
13:00 Devizes 2 v Swindon 3
13:00 Lacock v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
13:00 Potterne 3 v Warminster 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v White Horse
Saturday 20th June
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Keevil v Swindon 3
13:00 Potterne 3 v Lacock
13:00 Warminster 2 v Chippenham 3
13:00 White Horse v Devizes 2
Saturday 27th June
13:00 Chippenham 3 v White Horse
13:00 Devizes 2 v Potterne 3
13:00 Lacock v Warminster 2
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Keevil
13:00 Swindon 3 v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
Saturday 4th July
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Potterne 3
13:00 Devizes 2 v Warminster 2
13:00 Keevil v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Lacock
13:00 Swindon 3 v White Horse
Saturday 11th July
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Devizes 2 At Heytesbury
13:00 Lacock v Chippenham 3
13:00 Potterne 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Warminster 2 v Swindon 3
13:00 White Horse v Keevil
Saturday 18th July
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Devizes 2 v Lacock
13:00 Keevil v Warminster 2
13:00 Swindon 3 v Potterne 3
13:00 White Horse v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
Saturday 25th July
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Chippenham 3
13:00 Lacock v Swindon 3
13:00 Potterne 3 v Keevil
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Devizes 2
13:00 Warminster 2 v White Horse
Saturday 1st August
13:00 Devizes 2 v Chippenham 3
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Warminster 2
13:00 Keevil v Lacock
13:00 Swindon 3 v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 White Horse v Potterne 3
Saturday 8th August
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Swindon 3
13:00 Devizes 2 v Keevil
13:00 Lacock v White Horse
13:00 Potterne 3 v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Warminster 2
Saturday 15th August
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Lacock
13:00 Keevil v Chippenham 3
13:00 Swindon 3 v Devizes 2
13:00 Warminster 2 v Potterne 3
13:00 White Horse v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
Saturday 22nd August
13:00 Chippenham 3 v Warminster 2
13:00 Lacock v Potterne 3
13:00 Royal Wootton Bassett 2 v Heytesbury & Sutton Veny
13:00 Swindon 3 v Keevil
Saturday 29th August
13:00 Heytesbury & Sutton Veny v Swindon 3
13:00 Keevil v Royal Wootton Bassett 2
13:00 Potterne 3 v Devizes 2
13:00 Warminster 2 v Lacock
13:00 White Horse v Chippenham 3