Fixtures in 2020 Division 2

Saturday 25th April
13:00 Bear Flat v Biddestone 2 Moved from 01/08/2020, venue TBA
Saturday 2nd May
13:00 Bear Flat v Marlborough
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Malmesbury
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Goatacre 2
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Box
Saturday 9th May
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Box v Biddestone 2
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Malmesbury v Bear Flat
13:00 Marlborough v Trowbridge 2
Saturday 16th May
13:00 Bear Flat v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Goatacre 2
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Marlborough
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Malmesbury
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Box
Saturday 23rd May
13:00 Box v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Bear Flat
13:00 Malmesbury v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Marlborough v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Biddestone 2
Saturday 30th May
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Box
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Bear Flat
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Marlborough
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Malmesbury
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Trowbridge 2
Saturday 6th June
13:00 Bear Flat v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Box v Goatacre 2
13:00 Marlborough v Malmesbury
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
Saturday 13th June
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Bear Flat
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Marlborough
13:00 Malmesbury v Box
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Biddestone 2
Saturday 20th June
13:00 Bear Flat v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Goatacre 2
13:00 Marlborough v Box
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Malmesbury
Saturday 27th June
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Marlborough
13:00 Box v Bear Flat
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Biddestone 2
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Malmesbury v Swindon United Churches
Saturday 4th July
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Box v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Malmesbury v Biddestone 2
13:00 Marlborough v Bear Flat
Saturday 11th July
13:00 Bear Flat v Malmesbury
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Box
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Goatacre 2
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Marlborough
Saturday 18th July
13:00 Box v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Malmesbury v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Marlborough v Biddestone 2
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Bear Flat
Saturday 25th July
13:00 Bear Flat v Goatacre 2
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Malmesbury
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Box
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Marlborough
Saturday 1st August
13:00 Box v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Malmesbury v Goatacre 2
13:00 Marlborough v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Swindon United Churches
Saturday 8th August
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Biddestone 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Trowbridge 2
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Box
13:00 Malmesbury v Marlborough
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Bear Flat
Saturday 15th August
13:00 Bear Flat v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Box v Malmesbury
13:00 Marlborough v Goatacre 2
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Beehive Southwick
Saturday 22nd August
13:00 Beehive Southwick v Bear Flat
13:00 Box v Marlborough
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon v Swindon United Churches
13:00 Goatacre 2 v Biddestone 2
13:00 Malmesbury v Trowbridge 2
Saturday 29th August
13:00 Bear Flat v Box
13:00 Biddestone 2 v Bradford-on-Avon
13:00 Marlborough v Beehive Southwick
13:00 Swindon United Churches v Malmesbury
13:00 Trowbridge 2 v Goatacre 2