Fixtures in 2019 Division 7

Saturday 27th April
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Swindon 4 Moved from 25/05/2019
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Avebury 2 Moved from 24/08/2019
Saturday 4th May
13:00 Avebury 2 v Warminster 3
13:00 Christian Malford v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Allington
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Lacock 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Chippenham 4
Saturday 11th May
13:00 Allington v Avebury 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Marshfield 3
13:00 Lacock 2 v Swindon 4
13:00 Warminster 3 v Christian Malford
Saturday 18th May
13:00 Avebury 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Lacock 2
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Warminster 3
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Allington
Saturday 25th May
13:00 Allington v Chippenham 4
13:00 Christian Malford v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Avebury 2
13:00 Warminster 3 v Marshfield 3
Saturday 1st June
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Avebury 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Allington
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Christian Malford
13:00 Swindon 4 v Warminster 3
Saturday 8th June
13:00 Avebury 2 v Marshfield 3
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Christian Malford v Swindon 4
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Warminster 3 v Allington
Saturday 15th June
13:00 Allington v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Christian Malford
13:00 Lacock 2 v Warminster 3
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Avebury 2
Saturday 22nd June
13:00 Avebury 2 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Christian Malford v Allington
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Swindon 4
13:00 Warminster 3 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
Saturday 29th June
13:00 Allington v Marshfield 3
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Avebury 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Warminster 3
13:00 Lacock 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Swindon 4 v Great Bedwyn 2
Saturday 6th July
13:00 Allington v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Swindon 4
13:00 Lacock 2 v Marshfield 3
13:00 Warminster 3 v Avebury 2
Saturday 13th July
13:00 Avebury 2 v Allington
13:00 Christian Malford v Warminster 3
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Swindon 4 v Lacock 2
Saturday 20th July
13:00 Allington v Swindon 4
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Marshfield 3
13:00 Christian Malford v Avebury 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Warminster 3 v Great Bedwyn 2
Saturday 27th July
13:00 Avebury 2 v Lacock 2
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Allington
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Christian Malford
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Warminster 3
13:00 Swindon 4 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
Saturday 3rd August
13:00 Allington v Lacock 2
13:00 Avebury 2 v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Chippenham 4
13:00 Christian Malford v Marshfield 3
13:00 Warminster 3 v Swindon 4
Saturday 10th August
13:00 Allington v Warminster 3
13:00 Chippenham 4 v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Lacock 2 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Avebury 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Christian Malford
Saturday 17th August
13:00 Avebury 2 v Swindon 4
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Allington
13:00 Christian Malford v Chippenham 4
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Marshfield 3
13:00 Warminster 3 v Lacock 2
Saturday 24th August
13:00 Allington v Christian Malford
13:00 Bradford-on-Avon 2 v Warminster 3
13:00 Lacock 2 v Great Bedwyn 2
13:00 Swindon 4 v Marshfield 3
Saturday 31st August
13:00 Avebury 2 v Bradford-on-Avon 2
13:00 Christian Malford v Lacock 2
13:00 Great Bedwyn 2 v Swindon 4
13:00 Marshfield 3 v Allington
13:00 Warminster 3 v Chippenham 4