Fixtures in 2017 Division 1

Saturday 1st July
13:00 Lacock v Malmesbury
13:00 Nationwide House v Swindon 2
13:00 Winsley v Corsham 2
13:00 Avebury v Urchfont
Saturday 8th July
13:00 Avebury v Malmesbury
13:00 Box v Winsley
13:00 Lacock v Swindon 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Corsham 2
13:00 Bear Flat v Urchfont
Saturday 15th July
13:00 Corsham 2 v Avebury
13:00 Malmesbury v Bear Flat
13:00 Swindon 2 v Box
13:00 Winsley v Lacock
13:00 Urchfont v Nationwide House
Saturday 22nd July
13:00 Avebury v Swindon 2
13:00 Bear Flat v Corsham 2
13:00 Lacock v Box
13:00 Nationwide House v Winsley
13:00 Malmesbury v Urchfont
Saturday 29th July
13:00 Box v Nationwide House
13:00 Corsham 2 v Malmesbury
13:00 Swindon 2 v Bear Flat
13:00 Winsley v Avebury
13:00 Urchfont v Lacock
Saturday 5th August
13:00 Avebury v Box
13:00 Bear Flat v Winsley
13:00 Malmesbury v Swindon 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Lacock
13:00 Urchfont v Corsham 2
Saturday 12th August
13:00 Box v Corsham 2
13:00 Lacock v Avebury
13:00 Nationwide House v Bear Flat
13:00 Winsley v Malmesbury
13:00 Swindon 2 v Urchfont
Saturday 19th August
13:00 Bear Flat v Lacock
13:00 Corsham 2 v Swindon 2
13:00 Malmesbury v Box
13:00 Urchfont v Winsley
Saturday 26th August
13:00 Avebury v Bear Flat
13:00 Lacock v Corsham 2
13:00 Nationwide House v Malmesbury
13:00 Winsley v Swindon 2
13:00 Box v Urchfont
Saturday 2nd September
13:00 Bear Flat v Box
13:00 Corsham 2 v Winsley
13:00 Malmesbury v Lacock
13:00 Swindon 2 v Nationwide House
13:00 Urchfont v Avebury

Actions Required

Bear Flat v Avebury - result to be confirmed

Swindon 2 v Winsley - result to be entered

Winsley need to log in to see pending messages.

Corsham need to log in to see pending messages.